COSMO Digitale Baustelle

Skip to content

Packs

Here you can find our packs, each including a selection of multiple apps.

COSMO Pack: Mobile Confirmation View the pack

In maintenance projects or service activities in daily business, the planning department has to deal with a large number of different activities that are implemented by in-house employees or external service providers – often directly on site. The timely flow of information on the status of activities is a major challenge: feedback is delayed, service providers do not know what work is pending, and project coordinators are informed late or not at all.

The COSMO Mobile Confirmation Pack – consisting of COSMO Mobile Confirmation, COSMO Mobile Task Info, COSMO Task Manager and COSMO Digital Wallpaper – simplifies and accelerates the process of information exchange between different employees or partners. Paper documents or telephone consultations in project or service business are no longer necessary. Problems or time delays can be responded to directly, with all important information automatically displayed to users in the apps.

COSMO Pack: Safety Instructor View the pack

With the mobile security solution, visitors, external service providers or internal/external employees can find out about security information on site on their own smartphone and fill out a personalized security certificate. It provides the basis for access authorization and offers functions for work and operating instructions, among other things.
COSMO Digitale Baustelle

COSMO Digitale Baustelle

Zum Inhalt

Pakete

Hier finden Sie unsere aus mehreren Apps bestehenden Pakete.

COSMO Paket: Mobile Rückmeldung Zum Paket

Bei Instandhaltungsprojekten oder Serviceaktivitäten im Daily Business hat es die Planungsabteilung mit einer Vielzahl verschiedener Aktivitäten zu tun, die durch eigene Angestellte oder externe Dienstleister realisiert werden – oftmals direkt vor Ort. Dabei ist vor allem der zeitnahe Informationsfluss zum Status der Aktivitäten eine große Herausforderung: Rückmeldungen verzögern sich, Dienstleister wissen nicht, welche Arbeiten anstehen und die Projekt-Koordinierende werden verspätet oder gar nicht informiert.

Das COSMO Mobile Rückmeldung Paket – bestehend aus COSMO Mobile Rückmeldung, COSMO Mobile Task Info, COSMO Task Manager und COSMO Digitale Tapete – vereinfacht und beschleunigt den Prozess des Informationsaustauschs zwischen verschiedenen Mitarbeitenden oder Partnern. Papierbelege oder telefonische Rücksprachen im Projekt- oder Servicegeschäft sind nicht mehr nötig. Auf Probleme oder zeitliche Verschiebungen kann man direkt reagieren, wobei alle wichtigen Informationen automatisch in den Apps angezeigt werden.

COSMO Paket: Sicherheitseinweisung Zum Paket

Mit der mobilen Sicherheitslösung können sich Gäste, externe Dienstleister oder interne/externe Angestellte auf ihrem eigenen Smartphone über Sicherheitsinformationen vor Ort informieren und ein personalisiertes Sicherheitszertifikat ausfüllen. Sie liefert die Grundlage für eine Zugangsberechtigung und bietet u.a. Funktionen für Arbeits- und Betriebsanweisungen.
COSMO Digitale Baustelle