cc|digitale baustelle

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin

News

A hands-on encounter with Industry 4.0 at the Hannover Messe

With the theme “Integrated Industry – Creating Value”, this year’s Hannover Messe is devoted to networked industry. Visions are important. However, the implementation in operational practice is critical, both now and in the near future. At the Hannover Messe, the COSMO CONSULT group, a leading Microsoft Dynamics partner, is demonstrating the concrete benefits of Industry 4.0 using several practical examples and showing how SMEs can benefit from them.

COSMO CONSULT at the Hannover Messe

At the Microsoft stand in Hall 7 | Stand C40 of the digital factory, you can learn how as a medium-sized manufacturing company how you can already make the digital transformation work for you with concrete examples. Experience how central processes in areas such as the smart factory, smart logistics and predictive maintenance can be optimized using intelligent sensors and augmented reality with COSMO CONSULT’s solutions.

Put yourself in the position of a supplier of a large refinery. As the manufacturer of the pump equipped with sensors you are automatically notified of an impending failure. You locate the faulty machine via an object tracker. Using Microsoft’s augmented reality “HoloLens” glasses an assistance system provides the technician in the field with instructions about which defective parts are to be replaced or repaired.

We are also represented with the same solutions at the VDMA in Hall 7 | Stand D28.
Meet us at the Hannover Messe and get to know our solutions in a personalized demo. Free tickets can be requested also from us, as long as supplies last. Fill out the contact form for the Hannover Messe and click on “free ticket (Kostenlose Eintrittskarte)”.

We are looking forward to seeing many of you!

Share this post:
Share
Back to Overview
cc|digitale baustelle

COSMO Digitale Baustelle

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin

News

Industrie 4.0 wird greifbar auf der Hannover Messe

Mit dem Leitthema „Integrated Industry – Creating Value“ steht die diesjährige Hannover Messe ganz im Zeichen der vernetzten Industrie. Visionen sind wichtig. Entscheidend ist jedoch die Umsetzung in der betrieblichen Praxis – jetzt und in naher Zukunft. Die COSMO CONSULT-Gruppe, weltweit führender Microsoft Dynamics Partner, zeigt auf der Hannover Messe anhand mehrerer Anwendungsbeispiele das konkrete Nutzen von Industrie 4.0 und wie mittelständische Unternehmen davon profitieren können.

COSMO CONSULT auf der Hannover Messe

Auf dem Microsoft Stand in Halle 7 | Stand C40 der Digital Factory erfahren Sie als mittelständischer Fertigungsbetrieb an konkreten Beispielen, wie sie bereits heute die Digitalisierung einsetzen können. Erleben Sie, auf welche Weise sich mithilfe intelligenter Sensoren und Augumented Reality zentrale Prozesse in Bereichen wie Smart Factory, Smart Logistics oder Predictive Maintenance mit Lösungen der COSMO CONSULT optimieren lassen.

Versetzen Sie sich in die Lage eines Lieferanten einer Raffinerie-Großanlage. Als Hersteller der mit Sensorik bestückten Pumpe werden Sie automatisch über eine drohende Störung informiert. Über einen Objekt Tracker lokalisieren Sie die fehlerhafte Maschine. Über ein Assistenzsystem bekommt der Monteur mittels Microsofts Augmented Reality „HoloLens“ Brille vor Ort Anweisungen, welche defekte Teile auszutauschen oder zu reparieren sind.

Auch beim VDMA in Halle 7 | Stand D28 sind wir mit den gleichen Lösungen vertreten.

Treffen Sie uns auf der Hannover Messe und lernen Sie unsere Lösung in einer personalisierten Demo kennen. Kostenlose Eintrittskarte können Sie auch bei uns anfordern, solange der Vorrat reicht. Füllen Sie das Kontaktformular für die Hannovermesse aus und klicken sie auf „Kostenlose Eintrittskarte“.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihr zahlreiches Erscheinen!

Diesen Beitrag teilen:
Share
Zurück zur Übersicht
COSMO Digitale Baustelle