cc|digitale baustelle

Visit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook

News

COSMO CONSULT TIC at the TAR2017

The 13th annual conference of TAR2017, one of the most important events on the topic of turnaround/shutdown will take place in Potsdam on 25-26 January 2017.
The COSMO CONSULT TIC GmbH has been taking part in this annual event since 2007. This year, it has a joint booth with the Fraunhofer IFF Fraunhofer Institute in the framework of the Initiative Industry 4.0 – Digital Construction Site.
In technical projects of the process industry, there is significant media and process discontinuity moving from engineering to construction and there is the potential for large-scale savings and optimization at construction sites. This is true for turnarounds, as well as for investment and maintenance projects.
In addition to its well-known portfolio of professional consulting and IT services for the management of technical projects, COSMO CONSULT TIC also offers the services the business unit collaboration services. In addition, COSMO CONSULT TIC is responsible within the COSMO Group for the Innovation topics of Industry 4.0 and the Internet of Things.
At the TAR2017, you have the opportunity to get information about the topic of shutdown and turnaround, to visit workshops and lectures, to exchange ideas with colleagues in an informal setting and to make new contacts.

Share this post:
Share
Back to Overview
cc|digitale baustelle

COSMO Digitale Baustelle

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin

News

COSMO CONSULT TIC auf der TAR2017

Am 25.-26. Januar 2017 findet in Potsdam die 13. Jahrestagung TAR2017, eines der wichtigsten Events zum Thema Turnaround/Shutdown statt.

Die COSMO CONSULT TIC GmbH nimmt seit 2007 an dieser jährlichen Veranstaltung teil und ist in diesem Jahr mit dem Fraunhofer Institut IFF im Rahmen der Initiative Industrie 4.0 – Digitale Baustelle mit einem gemeinsamen Stand vertreten.

In technischen Projekten der Prozessindustrie gibt es erhebliche Medien- und Prozessbrüche vom Engineering zu Construction und große Einsparungs- und Optimierungspotentiale auf der Baustelle. Dies gilt sowohl für Turnarounds als auch für Investitions- und Instandhaltungsprojekte.

Die COSMO CONSULT TIC bietet zusätzlich zu ihrem bekannten Portfolio von professionellen Beratungs- und IT-Service-Leistungen für das Management technischer Projekte auch Leistungen der Business Unit Collaboration Services an. Darüber hinaus ist die COSMO CONSULT TIC innerhalb der COSMO Gruppe für die Innovationsthemen Industrie 4.0 und Internet of Things verantwortlich.

Auf der TAR2017 haben Sie die Möglichkeit sich rund um das Thema Shutdown und Turnaround zu informieren, Workshops und Fach-Vorträge zu besuchen und sich mit Kollegen im informellen Rahmen auszutauschen und neue Kontakte zu knüpfen.

Diesen Beitrag teilen:
Share
Zurück zur Übersicht
COSMO Digitale Baustelle