cc|digitale baustelle

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin

News

COSMO CONSULT at Hannover Messe 2017

The showcase “Integrate digital aspects into the industrial value chain”, presented by COSMO CONSULT at the Microsoft main stand in Hall 6, attracted great interest from trade visitors and trade press.

On a cloud-based platform, the “Digital Construction Site” (In German: Digitale Baustelle), the entire value chain was digitally mapped from the production of an intelligent pump, intelligent tracking during assembly on the site to the predictive maintenance service by using a smart asset.

In addition to MS Dynamics 365 and Office 365, new business apps from COSMO CONSULT on MS AZURE, LoRa IoT tags and sensors as well as solutions on virtual reality and augmented reality were presented.

Fraunhofer IFF, EDUR Pumpenfabrik from Kiel and telent GmbH from Backnang were involved as partners in the success of the trade fair presentation.

Share this post:
Share
Back to Overview
cc|digitale baustelle

COSMO Digitale Baustelle

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin

News

COSMO CONSULT auf der Hannover Messe 2017

Der von COSMO CONSULT, auf dem Microsoft Hauptstand in Halle 6, gezeigte diesjährige Showcase „Digitale Aspekte in die industrielle Wertschöpfungskette integrieren“ erregte großes Interesse bei Fachbesuchern der Messe und bei der Fachpresse.

Auf einer cloudbasierten Plattform, dem Portal „Digitale Baustelle“, wurde von der Herstellung einer intelligenten Pumpe, über intelligentes Tracking bei der Montage auf der Baustelle bis zum Predictive Maintenance-Service am Beispiel eines Smart Assets die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette digital abgebildet.

Dabei wurden neben MS Dynamics 365 und Office 365 neue Business-Apps von COSMO CONSULT auf MS AZURE, LoRa IoT-Tags und Sensoren und Lösungen zu den Themen Virtuelle Realität & Augmented Reality präsentiert.

Das Fraunhofer IFF, die EDUR Pumpenfabrik aus Kiel und die telent GmbH aus Backnang waren als Partner mit von der Partie und wesentlich am Erfolg des Messeauftritts beteiligt.

Diesen Beitrag teilen:
Share
Zurück zur Übersicht
COSMO Digitale Baustelle