cc|digitale baustelle

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin

Team

We are COSMO CONSULT TIC GmbH, whose traces go back to the year 2003. As a company specializing in innovative industry solutions for plant manufacturers, industrial service providers and their customers from the process industry, we worked in the early years mainly on the strategic economic focal points of Saxony-Anhalt and Central Germany. These were to be strengthened for competition and prepared for the changed requirements of the global market.
We subsequently succeeded in establishing the company Tectura (later TEC EPM GmbH) in Magdeburg, which focused on the development, introduction and marketing of IT solutions and consulting services for plant service, project management and controlling as well as the management of major shutdowns and investment projects in refineries and chemical plants.

From the very beginning, our approach was to provide services and IT services based on Microsoft grasroot technologies such as SharePoint and established software such as MS Project / MS Project Server.

Today we, the COSMO CONSULT TIC, are responsible within the COSMO CONSULT Group especially for the innovation topics Industry 4.0 and Internet of Things.
TIC stands for Technical Innovation Center. We want to develop something new for our customers and continue the proven!

If you are interested, please contact us!

All Staff
Backoffice
Experts & Consultants
IT-Experts & Developers
General Managers

Florian Bannier

Benjamin Becker

Sabine Bruns

Sandro Dadaczynski

Corinna Fricke

Robert Groll

Leonard Klum

Pascal Ladicke

Michael Matthies

Thomas Müller

Stefan Osterburg

Hans-Jürgen Oswald

Jan Pfeiffer

Udo Ramin

Stefan Rohkohl

Christian Rommel

Philipp Siebert

Richard Sock

Nico Zobel

Cosmo Consult Gruppe
cc|digitale baustelle

COSMO Digitale Baustelle

Zum Inhalt

Team

Wir sind die COSMO CONSULT TIC GmbH, deren Spuren bis ins Jahr 2003 zurückreichen. Als Unternehmen, spezialisiert auf innovative Branchenlösungen für Anlagenbauer, Industrial Service Provider und deren Kunden aus der Prozessindustrie, arbeiteten wir in den Anfangsjahren hauptsächlich an den strategischen Wirtschaftsschwerpunkten Sachsen-Anhalts und des mitteldeutschen Raums. Diese sollten für den Wettbewerb gestärkt und auf die geänderten Anforderungen des globalen Marktes vorbereitet werden.
Es gelang uns in der Folgezeit in Magdeburg erfolgreich, das Unternehmen Tectura (später TEC EPM GmbH) zu etablieren, das sich auf die Entwicklung, Einführung und Vermarktung von IT-Lösungen und Beratungsleistungen für den Anlagenservice, das Projektmanagement und -controlling sowie das Management von Großstillständen und Investitionsprojekten in Raffinerien und chemischen Anlagen fokussierte.

Von Beginn an verfolgten wir den Ansatz, Service- und IT-Dienstleistungen auf Grundlage von Microsoft Basistechnologien wie SharePoint und etablierter Software wie MS Project / MS Project Server zu erbringen.

Heute sind wir, die COSMO CONSULT TIC, innerhalb der COSMO CONSULT-Gruppe vor allem für die Innovationsthemen Industrie 4.0 und Internet of Things verantwortlich.
TIC steht für Technical Innovation Center. Wir wollen für unsere Kunden Neues entwickeln und Bewährtes weiterführen!

Wenn Sie Interesse haben, nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

All Staff
Backoffice
Experts & Consultants
IT-Experts & Developers
General Managers

Florian Bannier

Benjamin Becker

Sandro Dadaczynski

Corinna Fricke

Leonard Klum

Pascal Ladicke

Michael Matthies

Thomas Müller

Stefan Osterburg

Hans-Jürgen Oswald

Jan Pfeiffer

Udo Ramin

Stefan Rohkohl

Richard Sock

Nico Zobel

Cosmo Consult Gruppe
COSMO Digitale Baustelle