cc|digitale baustelle

Visit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook

News

COSMO CONSULT brings the “Digital Twin” to life

The digital transformation of business processes is not only a trend for the future, but a topic that already determines the future viability and competitiveness of companies in all industries and of all sizes. A ground-breaking concept that opens up new possibilities for machine and plant builders in particular, is […]

Read more

“Industry 4.0” – far more than just smart factories

The focus of the IT mainstream is on the Internet of things (IoT) and “Industry 4.0″, as the current trend of automation and data exchange in manufacturing technologies is known in Germany. In smart factories, which primarily focus on digital-technology based automation at the factory level, the process systems are […]

Read more

COSMO CONSULT at Hannover Messe 2017

The showcase “Integrate digital aspects into the industrial value chain”, presented by COSMO CONSULT at the Microsoft main stand in Hall 6, attracted great interest from trade visitors and trade press. On a cloud-based platform, the “Digital Construction Site” (In German: Digitale Baustelle), the entire value chain was digitally mapped […]

Read more

Making the most of downtime with shutdown management

During downtime for revisions — at, for example, refineries, power plants or steel mills — no money is made, but rather money is spent. Through a modern shutdown management system, COSMO CONSULT TIC wants to make the most of the time when production has stopped by making the digital transformation […]

Read more

A hands-on encounter with Industry 4.0 at the Hannover Messe

With the theme “Integrated Industry – Creating Value”, this year’s Hannover Messe is devoted to networked industry. Visions are important. However, the implementation in operational practice is critical, both now and in the near future. At the Hannover Messe, the COSMO CONSULT group, a leading Microsoft Dynamics partner, is demonstrating […]

Read more

COSMO CONSULT takes the industrial value chain digital

The COSMO CONSULT Group, one of the world’s leading Microsoft Dynamics partners with its more than 2,000 customers, has presented a scenario within the framework of the Digital Factory of the HANNOVER MESSE 2017 (Hall 7/C 40) that brings alive the trade fair’s motto of “Integrated Industry – Creating Value”. […]

Read more
cc|digitale baustelle

cc|digitale baustelle

Visit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook

News

Industrie 4.0 – weit mehr als die Smart Factory

Im Zentrum des IT-Mainstreams stehen Industrie 4.0 und das Internet of Things (IoT). So sind in der Smart Factory, die ja in erster Linie eine digitalisierte Automatisierung auf Fabrikebene betrifft, die Prozessanlagen heute meist schon durchgängig vernetzt und die ERP-Systeme an die Unternehmensprozesse angepasst. Industrie 4.0 betrifft aber noch viele[…]

Weiterlesen

COSMO CONSULT auf der Hannover Messe 2017

Der von COSMO CONSULT, auf dem Microsoft Hauptstand in Halle 6, gezeigte diesjährige Showcase „Digitale Aspekte in die industrielle Wertschöpfungskette integrieren“ erregte großes Interesse bei Fachbesuchern der Messe und bei der Fachpresse. Auf einer cloudbasierten Plattform, dem Portal „Digitale Baustelle“, wurde von der Herstellung einer intelligenten Pumpe, über intelligentes Tracking bei der[…]

Weiterlesen

Mit Shutdown-Management Ausfälle effizient nutzen

In Stillstandszeiten für Revisionen etwa in Raffinerien, Kraft- oder Stahlwerken wird kein Geld eingenommen, sondern ausgegeben. Diesen Produktionsausfall durch ein modernes Shutdown-Management effizient zu nut­zen, will die COSMO CONSULT TIC mit der Digitalisierung der Anlagenbaustelle ermöglichen.  Für technische Anlagen schreibt der Gesetzgeber Revisionsmaßnahmen in zyklischen Abständen vor. Aufgrund der Hochverfügbarkeit dieser[…]

Weiterlesen

Industrie 4.0 wird greifbar auf der Hannover Messe

Mit dem Leitthema „Integrated Industry – Creating Value“ steht die diesjährige Hannover Messe ganz im Zeichen der vernetzten Industrie. Visionen sind wichtig. Entscheidend ist jedoch die Umsetzung in der betrieblichen Praxis – jetzt und in naher Zukunft. Die COSMO CONSULT-Gruppe, weltweit führender Microsoft Dynamics Partner, zeigt auf der Hannover Messe[…]

Weiterlesen

COSMO CONSULT digitalisiert industrielle Wertschöpfungskette

Die COSMO CONSULT-Gruppe – mit über 2.000 Kunden einer der weltweit führenden Microsoft Dynamics-Partner – präsentiert während der Hannover Messe 2017 im Rahmen der Digital Factory in Halle 7 / C 40, ein Szenario, mit dem das Messe-Motto „Integrated Industry – Creating Value“ lebendig wird. Wie bereits im Vorjahr mit[…]

Weiterlesen

COSMO CONSULT erhält renommierten IT-Innovationspreis für Industrie 4.0-Lösungszenario

Auf der CeBIT, der weltweit wichtigsten Fachmesse für Informationstechnik, ist Europas führender Microsoft Dynamics-Partner COSMO CONSULT mit dem zukunftsweisenden Industrie 4.0-Lösungspaket cc|digital project in die Gruppe der Besten des INNOVATIONSPREIS-IT 2017 gewählt worden. Die Auszeichnung, die von der Initiative Mittelstand vergeben wird und zu den bedeutendsten unabhängigen IT-Preisen in Deutschland[…]

Weiterlesen
cc|digitale baustelle