cc|digitale baustelle

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin

Task Manager

cc|task manager app serves as a coordination tool for planned and confirmed activities from various planning systems. The Task Manager is a WEB tool for the site manager, project manager or resource manager.
They can view all activities, obtain information and make corrective confirmations if necessary. As the responsible person, they have a 100% view of all planned and confirmed activities from various projects. This App gives them a central overview of all activities, their status and they can intervene directly from here without having to log on to a planning system.
Using flexible filters, the data volume can be individually adapted or aggregated and flexibly visualized. It is also possible, for example, to import Excel-based worklists and integrate them into the confirmation process.

Additional information
Case Study

cc|digitale baustelle

cc | Digitale Baustelle

Task Manager

cc|task manager App dient als Koordinations-Tool der geplanten und zurückgemeldeten Tätigkeiten aus verschiedenen Planungssystemen. Der Task Manager ist eine WEB App in der Cloud für den Bauleiter, Projektleiter oder Ressourcen-Verantwortlichen.
Er kann alle Aktivitäten einsehen, sich informieren und bei Bedarf korrigierende Rückmeldungen tätigen. Als Verantwortlicher hat er einen 100% View über alle geplanten und zurück gemeldeten Aktivitäten aus verschiedensten Projekten. Somit erhält er den zentralen Blick über alle Aktivitäten, deren Status und kann steuernd von hier aus direkt eingreifen, ohne sich in ein Planungssystem einwählen zu müssen.
Unter Nutzung von flexiblen Filtern kann die Datenmenge individuell angepasst bzw. durch Aggregation zusammengefasst und flexibel visualisiert werden. Zusätzlich besteht die Möglichkeit z.B. Excel-basierte Arbeitslisten zu importieren und diese in den Rückmeldeprozess zu integrieren.

Weitere Informationen
Case Study